Contact us

Address

Engineering & Computer Science Library

Sandford Fleming Building

10 King's College Road, Room 2402

Toronto, ON M5S 1A5

Library Services

Circulation 416-978-6494
Fines 416-978-6494
Reference 416-978-6578
Fax 416-971-2091
Renewals 416-978-8450
 

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Contact

First Contact for:


Anne Byrne

Access Services Generalist

416-978-7682
a.byrne@utoronto.ca


Angela Henshilwood

Faculty Liaison & Instruction Librarian

angela.henshilwood@utoronto.ca

  • On leave, returning Fall 2017

Mehrdad Samadzadeh

Senior Resource Sharing and Access Services Generalist 

416-978-7682 

m.samadzadeh@utoronto.ca 

 

  • Inter Library Loan / VDX

Michelle Spence

Liaison & Instruction Librarian

michelle.spence@utoronto.ca

  • On leave, returning March 2017

 Lynn Sylvester

Senior Access Services Generalist

416-978-7682 

lynn.sylvester@utoronto.ca

 

 


Mindy Thuna

Acting Head, Engineering & Computer Science Library

416-946-4020

mindy.thuna@utoronto.ca

  • library administration

  • liaison for Biomaterials & Biomedical Engineering

  • liaison for Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry

  • liaison for Materials Science & Engineering

  • liaison for Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

  • selector for engineering disciplines

  • gifts


Benjamin Walsh

Reference & Instruction Librarian

416-946-0389

benjamin.walsh@utoronto.ca

  • loan services

  • liaison for Aerospace

  • liaison for Civil Engineering

  • liaison for Environmental Engineering & Energy Systems

  • liaison for Mineral Engineering

  • liaison for Computer Science

  • liaison for Engineering Science

  • liaison for Electrical & Computer Engineering

  • selector for Computer Science

  • instruction co-ordination



Brad Walton

Access Services Generalist

416-978-7682 

gtung.walton@utoronto.ca

 

 

University of Toronto Libraries - Staff Directory